Phone and E-Mail Directory

Animal Control
Phone: 812-897-6107
animalcontrol@warrickcounty.gov

Area Plan Commission
Phone: 812-897-6190
Fax: 812-897-6128
apc@warrickcounty.gov

Assessor
Phone: 812-897-6125
assessor@warrickcounty.gov

Auditor
Tax Dept: 812-897-6110
Plat Dept: 897-6113
Payroll Dept: 897-6111
Claims Dept: 897-6111
Fax: 812-897-6401
auditor@warrickcounty.gov

Boon Twp. Trustee
Phone: 812-897-0867

Building Commission
Phone: 812-897-6188
Fax: 812-897-6109
buildingcomm@warrickcounty.gov

Circuit Court
Phone: 812-897-6130
Fax: 812-897-6137
circuitct@warrickcounty.gov

Clerk
812-897-6160
812-897-6400
clerk@warrickcounty.gov

Commissioners
Phone: 812-897-6120
Fax: 812-897-6189
info@warrickcounty.gov

Coroner
sarahseaton.warrickcoroner@gmail.com

County Council
Phone: 812-897-6202
council@warrickcounty.gov

Disposal Center
Phone: 812-897-6155
Fax: 812-897-6286
michele@warrickrecycles.org

Drug Court
Phone: 812-897-3001

Economic Development
Phone: 812-858-3555
Fax: 812-858-3558
steve.roelle@warrickcounty.gov

Election Office
Phone: 812-897-6161
Fax: 897-6400
election@warrickcounty.gov

Emergency Management
Phone: 812-897-6178
Fax: 897-6207
wcema@warrickcounty.gov

Health Department
Phone: 812-897-6105
health@warrickcounty.gov

Highway Department
Phone: 812-897-6126
highway@warrickcounty.gov

Highway Engineer
Phone: 812-897-6094 or 812-897-6109
Fax: 812-897-6109
engineer@warrickcounty.gov

Ohio Twp. Assessor
Phone: 812-853-2409
ohioassessor@warrickcounty.gov

Ohio Twp. Trustee
Phone: 812-853-8835

Parks and Recreation
Phone: 812-897-6200
Fax: 812-897-6291
scaleslakepark@sbcglobal.net

Prosecutor
Phone: 812-897-6199
prosecutor@warrickcounty.gov

Purchasing
Phone: 812-897-8622
purchasing@warrickcounty.gov

Purdue Extension Office
Phone: 812-897-6100
Fax: 812-897-6102
warrickces@purdue.edu

Recorder
Phone: 812-897-6165
Fax: 812-897-6168
recorder@warrickcounty.gov

Sheriff
Phone: 812-897-6180

Solid Waste Management
Phone: 812-897-6210
warrickcountyswmd@hotmail.com

Superior Court I
Phone: 812-897-6140
superior1@warrickcounty.gov

Superior Court II
Phone: 812-897-6213
superior2@warrickcounty.gov

Surveyor
Phone: 812-897-6170
Fax: 812-897-6171
surveyor@warrickcounty.gov

Treasurer
Phone: 812-897-6166
Fax: 812-897-6167
treas@warrickcounty.gov

Veterans Affairs Administration
Phone: 812-897-6177 veterans@warrickcounty.gov

 

Comments are closed.