Early Voting Locations and Hours

First Christian Church
4544 Indiana – 261
Newburgh, IN 47630

April 5 2022 Tuesday 8:00am – 4:00pm
April 6 2022 Wednesday 8:00am – 4:00pm
April 7 2022 Thursday 8:00am – 4:00pm
April 8 2022 Friday 8:00am – 4:00pm

April 11 2022 Monday 8:00am – 6:00pm
April 12 2022 Tuesday 8:00am – 4:00pm
April 13 2022 Wednesday 8:00am – 4:00pm
April 14 2022 Thursday 8:00am – 4:00pm

April 18 2022 Monday 8:00am – 6:00pm
April 19 2022 Tuesday 8:00am – 4:00pm
April 20 2022 Wednesday 8:00am – 4:00pm
April 21 2022 Thursday 8:00am – 4:00pm
April 22 2022 Friday 8:00am – 4:00pm
April 23 2022 Saturday 8:00am – 3:00pm

April 25 2022 Monday 8:00am – 6:00pm
April 26 2022 Tuesday 8:00am – 4:00pm
April 27 2022 Wednesday 8:00am – 4:00pm
April 28 2022 Thursday 8:00am – 4:00pm
April 29 2022 Friday 8:00am – 4:00pm
April 30 2022 Saturday 8:00am – 3:00pm

May 2 2022 Monday 8:00am – 12:00pm

Lynnville Community Center
416 W St Rd 68
Lynnville, IN 47619

April 25 2022 Monday 8:00am – 6:00pm
April 26 2022 Tuesday 8:00am – 4:00pm
April 27 2022 Wednesday 8:00am – 4:00pm
April 28 2022 Thursday 8:00am – 4:00pm
April 29 2022 Friday 8:00am – 4:00pm
April 30 2022 Saturday 8:00am – 3:00pm

Warrick County Election Office
One County Square
Suite 220
Boonville, IN 47601

April 5 2022 Tuesday 8:00am – 4:00pm
April 6 2022 Wednesday 8:00am – 4:00pm
April 7 2022 Thursday 8:00am – 4:00pm
April 8 2022 Friday 8:00am – 4:00pm

April 11 2022 Monday 8:00am – 6:00pm
April 12 2022 Tuesday 8:00am – 4:00pm
April 13 2022 Wednesday 8:00am – 4:00pm
April 14 2022 Thursday 8:00am – 4:00pm

April 18 2022 Monday 8:00am – 6:00pm
April 19 2022 Tuesday 8:00am – 4:00pm
April 20 2022 Wednesday 8:00am – 4:00pm
April 21 2022 Thursday 8:00am – 4:00pm
April 22 2022 Friday 8:00am – 4:00pm
April 23 2022 Saturday 8:00am – 3:00pm

April 25 2022 Monday 8:00am – 6:00pm
April 26 2022 Tuesday 8:00am – 4:00pm
April 27 2022 Wednesday 8:00am – 4:00pm
April 28 2022 Thursday 8:00am – 4:00pm
April 29 2022 Friday 8:00am – 4:00pm
April 30 2022 Saturday 8:00am – 3:00pm

May 2 2022 Monday 8:00am – 12:00pm

Comments are closed.