Early Voting Locations and Hours

First Christian Church
4544 Indiana – 261
Newburgh, IN 47630

October 12 2022 Wednesday 8:00am – 4:00pm
October 13 2022 Thursday 8:00am – 4:00pm

October 17 2022 Monday 8:00am – 6:00pm
October 18 2022 Tuesday 8:00am – 4:00pm
October 19 2022 Wednesday 8:00am – 4:00pm

October 21 2022 Friday 8:00am – 4:00pm

October 24 2022 Monday 8:00am – 6:00pm
October 25 2022 Tuesday 8:00am – 4:00pm
October 26 2022 Wednesday 8:00am – 4:00pm
October 27 2022 Thursday 8:00am – 4:00pm
October 28 2022 Friday 8:00am – 4:00pm
October 29 2022 Saturday 8:00am – 3:00pm

October 30 2022 Monday 8:00am – 6:00pm
November 1 2022 Tuesday 8:00am – 4:00pm
November 2 2022 Wednesday 8:00am – 4:00pm
November 3 2022 Thursday 8:00am – 4:00pm
November 4 2022 Friday 8:00am – 4:00pm
November 5 2022 Saturday 8:00am – 3:00pm

November 7 2022 Monday 8:00am – 12:00pm

Lynnville Community Center
416 W St Rd 68
Lynnville, IN 47619

October 31 2022 Monday 8:00am – 6:00pm
November 1 2022 Tuesday 8:00am – 4:00pm
November 2 2022 Wednesday 8:00am – 4:00pm
November 3 2022 Thursday 8:00am – 4:00pm
November 4 2022 Friday 8:00am – 4:00pm
November 5 2022 Saturday 8:00am – 3:00pm

Warrick County Election Office
One County Square
Suite 220
Boonville, IN 47601

October 12 2022 Wednesday 8:00am – 4:00pm
October 13 2022 Thursday 8:00am – 4:00pm
October 14 2022 Friday 8:00am – 4:00pm

October 17 2022 Monday 8:00am – 6:00pm
October 18 2022 Tuesday 8:00am – 4:00pm
October 19 2022 Wednesday 8:00am – 4:00pm
October 20 2022 Thursday 8:00am – 4:00pm
October 21 2022 Friday 8:00am – 4:00pm

October 24 2022 Monday 8:00am – 6:00pm
October 25 2022 Tuesday 8:00am – 4:00pm
October 26 2022 Wednesday 8:00am – 4:00pm
October 27 2022 Thursday 8:00am – 4:00pm
October 28 2022 Friday 8:00am – 4:00pm
October 29 2022 Saturday 8:00am – 3:00pm

October 30 2022 Monday 8:00am – 6:00pm
November 1 2022 Tuesday 8:00am – 4:00pm
November 2 2022 Wednesday 8:00am – 4:00pm
November 3 2022 Thursday 8:00am – 4:00pm
November 4 2022 Friday 8:00am – 4:00pm
November 5 2022 Saturday 8:00am – 3:00pm

November 7 2022 Monday 8:00am – 12:00pm

Comments are closed.