Warrick County Commissioners Office

Old Courthouse
107 West Locust  Suite 301
Boonville, IN  47601

Phone: 897-6120
Fax: 897-6189
[email protected]

Office Hours: Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m.- 4:00 p.m.


District 1  Dan Saylor

District 2  Terry Phillippe

District 3  Robert Johnson

Commissioners Meetings
2nd and 4th Mondays at 4:00 pm

Meetings are now being live-streamed on the Warrick County Government Meetings page on YouTube

Comments are closed.