Advisory Board

The county emergency management advisory council consist of the following individuals or their designees.


  1. The president of the county executive or, if the county executive does not have a president, a member of the county executive appointed from the membership of the county executive.
  2. The president of the county fiscal body.
  3. The mayor of each city located in the county.
  4. An individual representing the legislative bodies of all towns located in the county.
  5. Representatives of private and public agencies or organizations that can assist emergency management considered appropriate by the county emergency management advisory council.
  6. One (1) commander of a local civil air patrol unit in the county or the commander’s designee.

Authority: IC 10-14-3-17

Board Members:

David Bradshaw

Vice Chairman:
Verl White

Warrick County Commissioner:
Marlin Weisheit

Warrick Central Dispatch:
Bob Irvin

City of Boonville:
Steve Byers

Warrick County Council:
Joe Schitter

Public Works:
Larry Barr

Warrick Co. Fire Chiefs Assoc:
Terry Snodgrass

Law Enforcement:
Brett Sprinkle

Civil Air Patrol:
Alex Whitacre

Comments are closed.