Warrick County Courthouse
107 W. Locust
Room 310B
Boonville, IN 47601

Phone: 812-897-6202
council@warrickcounty.gov

Office Hours: Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m.- 4:00 p.m.

The April 9th County Council meeting will be held via Zoom.

Links to join the meeting and download the agenda are below.

Meeting Agenda:

CouncilAgendaApril Zoom 02.09.2020

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/618835909

Meeting ID: 618 835 909

District #4
David Hachmeister
744 S. Rockport Rd
Boonville, IN 47601
Home: 812-897-4557
Cell: 812-202-0944
dhachmeister@warrickcounty.gov

At-Large
Ted Metzger
1433 Mt. Gilead
Boonville, IN 47604
Home:812-897-1306
tmetzger@warrickcounty.gov

District #1
Chris Whetstine
10000 Powers Drive
Newburgh, IN 47630
Home: 812-853-8888
Cell: 812-453-0531

cwhetstine@warrickcounty.gov

At-Large
Brad Overton
185 Dusty Rd.
Boonville, IN 47601
Cell: 812-204-5262
boverton@warrickcounty.gov

District #2
Richard Reid
7677 Hillsboro Drive
Newburgh, IN 47630
Home: 812-858-0800
Cell: 812-455-2525
rreid@warrickcounty.gov

District #3
Greg Richmond
1701 Bannerstone Dr.
Boonville, IN 47601
Home: 812-897-2323
Cell: 812-573-9085
grichmond@warrickcounty.gov

At-Large
Ron Bacon
10300 Meadowlark Hills Rd.
Chandler, IN 47610
Home: 812-867-3227
Cell: 812-618-5019
rbacon@warrickcounty.gov

Council Attorney
Clifford Whitehead
Ziemer, Stayman, Weitzel & Shoulders LLP
20 NW First St. 9th Floor
Po Box 916
Evansville, IN 47706
Work: 812-424-7575
Fax: 812-421-5089
cwhitehead@zsws.com

Council Administrator
Krystal Powless
107 W. Locust, Room 102
Boonville, IN 47601
Work: 812-897-6202
Cell: 812-430-1251
Fax: 812-897-8609
council@warrickcounty.gov

Comments are closed.