Warrick County Courthouse
107 W. Locust
Room 310B
Boonville, IN 47601

Phone: 812-897-6202
council@warrickcounty.gov

Office Hours: Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m.- 4:00 p.m.

District #4
David Hachmeister
744 S. Rockport Rd
Boonville, IN 47601
Home: 812-897-4557
Cell: 812-202-0944
dhachmeister@warrickcounty.gov

At-Large
Ted Metzger
1433 Mt. Gilead
Boonville, IN 47604
Home:812-897-1306
tmetzger@warrickcounty.gov

District #1
Cindy Ledbetter
PO Box 1174
Newburgh, IN 47629
cledbetter@warrickcounty.gov

At-Large
Brad Overton
185 Dusty Rd.
Boonville, IN 47601
Home: 812-897-4019
boverton@warrickcounty.gov

District #2
Richard Reid

District #3
Greg Richmond
1701 Bannerstone Dr.
Boonville, IN 47601
Home: 812-897-2323
Cell: 812-573-9085
grichmond@warrickcounty.gov

At-Large
Charlie Christmas
544 E Shelton Rd.
Boonville, IN 47601
Cell: 812-305-1928
cchristmas@warrickcounty.gov

Council Attorney
Clifford Whitehead
Ziemer, Stayman, Weitzel & Shoulders LLP
20 NW First St. 9th Floor
Po Box 916
Evansville, IN 47706
Work: 812-424-7575
Fax: 812-421-5089
cwhitehead@zsws.com

Council Administrator
Krystal Powless
107 W. Locust, Room 310 B
Boonville, IN 47601
Work: 812-897-6202
Cell: 812-430-1251
Fax: 812-897-8609
council@warrickcounty.gov

Comments are closed.