Warrick County Auditor's Office

Warrick County Judicial Center
One County Square, Suite 240
Boonville, IN 47601

Phone number: 812-897-6110
Fax: 812-715-1585

auditor@warrickconty.gov

Office Hours: Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m.- 4:00 p.m.

Closed on all County Observed Holidays (Remaining Holidays for 2018 are listed below):

Thursday & Friday, November 22nd & 23rd, Thanksgiving; Monday & Tuesday, December 24th & 25th, Christmas; Monday & Tuesday, December 31st & January 1st (2019), New Year’s Eve & Day.

Office Staff

AUDITOR:  Deborah “Debbie” Stevens
auditor@warrickcounty.gov

CHIEF DEPUTY AUDITOR:  BJ Farrell
bfarrell@warrickcounty.gov

SECOND DEPUTY: Laura Schaad
auditorlkr@warrickcounty.gov

 

PROPERTY TAX DEPARTMENT
Deputy: Lisa Wheeler
lwheeler@warrickcounty.gov

Administrative Clerk:  Andrea Maglinger
amaglinger@warrickcounty.gov

 

PAYROLL
Payroll Deputy: Heather Soberg
Payroll Fax Number:  812-897-6401
hsoberg@warrickcounty.gov

 

CLAIMS
Claims Deputy: Drew Walker
dwalker@warrickcounty.gov

 

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE
Accounts Payable Deputy: Tammie Boyer
tboyer@warrickcounty.gov

Administrative Assistant:  Sarah Aull
saull@warrickcounty.gov

 

PROPERTY TRANSFER DEPARTMENT
Plat Deputy:  Paul Rodgers
prodgers@warrickcounty.gov

Administrative Clerk: Julia Alldredge
jalldredge@warrickcounty.gov

 

OFFICIAL RECORDING SECRETARY:  Kristine Georges
kgeorges@warrickcounty.gov

 

SUPPORT STAFF :
Ann Brown
abrown@warrickcounty.gov

Lorin Pemberton
lpemberton@warrickcounty.gov

 

MAPPING/GIS DEPARTMENT
Mapping Coordinator: Shannon Woolsey
auditorsdw@warrickcounty.gov

Comments are closed.